Verband  >  Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Regionalverband Saarbrücken

Dr. Paul Burgard
Dudweiler Str. 1
66133 Saarbrücken-Scheidt
E-Mail: p.burgard@landesarchiv.saarland.de

Dr. Jürgen Trouvain
Gustav-Bruch-Straße 46
66123 Saarbrücken
E-Mail: trouvain@phonetik-buero.de

Kreis Merzig-Wadern

Dr. Johannes Schmitt
Ludwig-Uhland-Straße 14
66839 Schmelz
E-Mail: johaschmitt@web.de

Kreis Neunkirchen

Hans-Günter Maas
Uchtelfanger Straße 2a
66571 Humes
E-Mail: HGMaas@t-online.de

Kreis St. Wendel

Bernhard W. Planz
Hüttigweiler Str. 97
66578 Schiffweiler
E-Mail: mailto:cwplanz@aol.com


Saarpfalzkreis

Gunter Altenkirch
Erfweiler Str. 3
66453 Gersheim
E-Mail: gunter.altenkirch@web.de

Dr. Bernhard Becker
Amt für Denkmalpflege
Am Forum
66424 Homburg
E-Mail: bernhard.becker@saarpfalz-kreis.de


Kreis Saarlouis

Helmut Grein
Kreisarchiv Saarlouis
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Str. 4-6
66740 Saarlouis
E-Mail: greinhej@aol.com